Posted in Page Confessions - Thổ Lộ Của Các Bạn

[Confession 6] Times I cried – Những Lần Tôi Khóc

Tiếng Việt

(20160529)
Today was the third time I have cried because of you.
The first time was during the FMT in Thailand. My inside was twisted when people blamed you, when you raised your head up so that the tears that were on the brink of your eyes could roll back inside, so that all the pain can be kept inside your heart, so that others do not see your weakness.
The second time was during the voting of the Yanyuan Chart for best Asian actor.
Although I could see the results before voting had closed, my heart still ached that day. The third time was today, when I was voting with all the ways I knew how, you couldn’t be first. That was the first time that I felt how small I was. I realised that in life, love is not enough. Not everything we wish for will become reality. Even if we use all our effort to put rocks together, it doesn’t mean there will be a castle; even if we try our hardest, it doesn’t mean we will succeed. Life has many obstacles blocking us on our journey to the finishing line. And I doesn’t really have much bravery; the last time I saw you all I could do was cry with you. This time, I wanted to bring you happiness, but I couldn’t change anything.
I just want to lament a little, for our young man, I need to be many times stronger because the person I love is resilient and passionate like that.
It is alright that when you fall it will hurt, when you are injured you might cry. I cannot help you in any ways, cannot replace you in bearing that pain, but I will always be beside you, if not life then for as long as I try.
—–
Engtrans by Hieu
Cre pic: BubbleSheep


#‎CFS06‬ (290516)
Hôm nay là lần thứ 3 tớ khóc vì cậu.
Lần đầu tiên là buổi FMT Thái. Tớ đau lòng khi người ta trách cậu, đau lòng khi cậu ngước mắt lên trên để nước mắt chảy ngược vào trong lòng, để những tổn thương mà cậu chịu ghim chặt vào tim cậu, không để người khác nhìn cậu yếu đuối.
Lần 2 là lần vote BXH diễn viên. Dù biết trước kết quả, trái tim tớ vẫn đau đấy thôi.
Lần 3 là ngày hôm nay, khi vote hết cách có thể, cậu cũng không thể đứng đầu. Lần đầu tiên tớ cảm thấy mình nhỏ bé đến thế. Hình như cuộc sống này có tình yêu thôi chưa đủ. Thì ra, không phải ta ước muốn điều gì thì điều ta mong sẽ thành hiện thực. Thì ra, không phải cứ miệt mài xếp đá thì sẽ thành lâu đài, không phải cứ cố gắng hết sức thì sẽ thành công. Cuộc đời này còn có nhiều khó khăn ngăn ta đến đích. Và tớ cũng chẳng có bản lĩnh nào to lớn lắm, lần trước nhìn cậu đau chỉ biết khóc cùng cậu. Lần này mong muốn mang lại cho cậu niềm vui, cũng chẳng thay đổi được gì.
Tớ chỉ than thở 1 chút thôi, vì chàng trai của chúng tớ, tớ phải mạnh mẽ hơn gấp nhiều lần, vì người tớ yêu kiên cường và mạnh mẽ đến thế mà.
Tuy lúc cậu ngã sẽ đau, lúc bị thương sẽ khóc. Tớ chẳng thể giúp gì cho cậu, chẳng thể đau thay nỗi đau của cậu, nhưng tớ sẽ luôn bên cậu, không thể hứa suốt đời nhưng sẽ là hết lòng hết sức.

Leave a comment